Recensioni

6,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,1
Comfort
4,9
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
5,0
Staff
6,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,2

Recensioni

    Dvd
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    18 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    monia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 agosto 2018

    Ottimo soggiorno

    Manca la colazione
    Rapporto qualità, prezzo e posizione ottimi
    Giulia Zagnoni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    12 agosto 2018
    Caldo nelle camere
    Posizione ottima. La camera aveva il lavandino in modo da ridurre il disagio del bagno in comune
    Veronica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    8 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alessia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    5 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gianfranco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    4 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sharon
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    28 luglio 2018
    Mancanza di aria condizionata. Bagno in comune pulito ma datato e scomodo
    Pulizia delle camere
    Caterina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    27 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Silvia
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vasyl
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    13 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Raymond
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cecilio
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ili Mendoza
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    9 agosto 2018

    So hot place

    The fan is not enough for the room ... we need to leave the window open an was really noisy couldn't sleep well that all. And only one shower for all the Flor
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    6 agosto 2018
    Extremely hot rooms, fairly clean bathroom
    Central location, good space
    Jane Langstreth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    5 agosto 2018

    1 thing let down the entire experience

    I booked a double room, however staff placed me in a single, and upon the arrival of my friend, charged me 180 euros extra to "upgrade" to a double, when I had already booked the double. Upon getting into the double, the bed was the size of a king single- so not great if we had been any bigger. Guy on the front desk was rude, and brushed off my questions regarding booking a double prior to staying in accomodation.
    Once we got to our room, it was nice. Location was amazing, but not worth the hassle. Other than the original guy at check in, staff were all lovely and had good recommendations regarding food and what to see in Barcelona.
    sad
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 agosto 2018

    average

    staff
    Daniel
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    1 agosto 2018

    good but bad staff made me really dislike

    I lost my phone and wallet and the recepcionist was being a douche bag and didnt want to help and kept on telling me; We dont offer this kind of service here. although all i was asking was for him to knock at my door in the morning as its a 24h reception.
    good location, near the aquarium
    gamaral
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    29 luglio 2018
    A single bed was considered for two people. Really bad bathroom. Unpleasant staff.
    Location really good.
    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alexander
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...